Contact Details of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) Members

SI. No:	Name	Designation in the Committee	Contact details
1.	Prof.Bigi P.George	Committee	9895970742
		Chairman	Pvt2014@gmail.com
2.	Ms.Leena Raju	Member	9497793740
3.	Dr.Jerina Mariyam Thomas	Member	9526332441
4.	Ms.Nisha Laugh	Member	9847189316
5.	Ms.Keerthi Suresh	Member	9961714931
6.	Ms.Mary Koshy	Member	8075543426
7.	Ms.Smrithi Krishnakumar	Member	7907450690